Halloween Banner

Cardboard is my new favorite. There is always extra of it around the house – especially when ordering diapers every month! I’ve been thinking about it, and I love making something fun and new out of things that would normally be thrown away (diaper boxes) or just take up space in a closet (leftover present wrapping odds and ends). Old things becoming new. Reminds me of my God making me new, day by day! “Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.” (2 Corinthians 5:17)

I’ve been exploring many crafting blogs recently and have gotten inspired by all the beautiful pictures of fall crafts that have been done! I wanted to make something festive – using what I had on hand…

Simple enough : ) Happy Fall Y’all!

