Birdhouses

Here come a few more touches to the nursery! I fell in love with these stencils and had to put them to work : )

I painted some birdhouses from Joann’s white, to match our trim.

The stencils do all the work : )

I love the stencil I used on the middle roof.

Stay tuned, there’s a second part to this stencil adventure coming soon!

I linked up to Tatertots & Jello‘s weekend wrap up party, The Shabby Nest, Whiperberry‘s link party,  and Thirty Handmade Days‘ Pity Party!

2 thoughts on “Birdhouses

Leave a Reply

